Beachfront Jurisdictional Line Stakeholder Workgroup

Member List

Mr. C.W. "Rocky" Browder III

Town of Hilton Head Island

Ms. Blanche Brown

Debordieu Colony Community Association

Ms. Emily Cedzo

Coastal Conservation League

Mr. Ray E. Chandler

Chandler and Jennings

Mayor Jane S. Darby

Town of Edisto Beach

Ms. April Donnelly, J.D.

The Nature Conservancy

Mr. Josh Eagle, J.D.

University of South Carolina School of Law

Mr. Bill Eiser

Eiser Coastal Consulting

Dr. Jean Ellis, Ph.D.

University of South Carolina Department of Geography

Mr. Ryan Fabbri

Town of Pawleys Island

Dr. Timothy W. Kana, P.G., Ph.D.

Coastal Science and Engineering

Dr. Michael Katuna, Ph.D.

College of Charleston Department of Geology and Environmental Geosciences

Mr. Nick Kremydas, Esq.

South Carolina Realtors