State Holidays

2022 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day — Monday, January 3

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day — Monday, January 17

George Washington's Birthday / Presidents Day — Monday, February 21

Confederate Memorial Day — Tuesday, May 10

National Memorial Day — Monday, May 30

Independence Day — Monday, July 4

Labor Day — Monday, September 5

Veterans Day — Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day — Thursday, November 24

Day after Thanksgiving Day — Friday, November 25

Christmas Eve — Friday, December 23

Christmas Day — Monday, December 26

Day after Christmas — Tuesday, December 27

Tags

DHEC Employment