State Holidays

2020 Holiday Schedule

  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20
  • George Washington's Birthday/President's Day - Monday, February 17
  • Confederate Memorial Day - Monday, May 11
  • National Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day - Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7
  • Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26
  • Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 27
  • Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25
  • Day After Christmas - Monday, December 28

Tags

DHEC Employment