Federal Land Managers

SC DHEC PSD and Nonattainment NSR

Michael Daugherty
daughemg@dhec.sc.gov
Phone/Fax: 803-898-4315
 

US Fish and Wildlife Service (Department of Interior)

Class I Areas: Cape Romain, Wolf Island Refuge, Swanquarter National Refuge, Okefenokee Wildlife Refuge

Main Contact

Catherine Collins, USPHS
catherine_collins@fws.gov
303-914-3807
Fax: 303-969-5444

Bureau of Air & Water Resources
US Fish and Wildlife Service
7333 West Jefferson Ave.
Suite 375
Lakewood, CO 80235

Fed Ex Address:
US Fish and Wildlife Service
7333 West Jefferson Ave.
Suite 375
Lakewood, CO 80235

US Forest Service (Department of Agriculture)

Class I Areas: Joyce Kilmer Memorial Forest, Linville Gorge Wilderness Area, Shining Rock Wilderness Area, Cohutta Wilderness Area

Main Contact

Charles Sams
csams@fs.fed.us
404-347-4083

US Forest Service
1720 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30309

Application Screening

Melanie Pitrolo
mpitrolo@fs.fed.us
828-987-6694

National Park Service (Department of Interior)

Class I Areas: Great Smokey Mountains National Park

Main Contact

Susan Johnson
Susanne_johnson@nps.gov
303-987-6694

Air Resources Division
National Park Service
P.O. Box 25287
Denver, CO 80225

Fed Ex Address:
Room 215, 12795 W. Alameda Pkwy.
Denver, CO 80225

Modeling Reviewer (National Park Service and US Forest Service)

John Notar
John_notar@nps.gov
303-969-2079

Air Resources Division
12795 W. Alameda Pkwy.
Denver, CO 80225

US EPA PSD Contact

Lorinda (Lori) Shepherd
Shepherd.lorinda@epa.gov
404-565-8435

US EPA Region 4
Air Planning Branch
Mail Code: 9T25
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960

Modeling Contact

Stan Krivo
Stan.krivo@epa.gov
404-562-9123

US EPA Region 4
Air Planning Branch
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960

Tags

Environment