WIC Mobile Van Calendars

Upstate Counties - May 2019

Date Location Time
Monday, May 6

Union County
Jonesville Head Start
514 Alman Street, Jonesville, SC 29353

10am - 2pm
Tuesday, May 7 Anderson County
BHW Head Start
15 Black St, Honea Path, SC 29654
9am - 1:30pm
Closed for lunch 12pm-12:30pm
Wednesday, May 8 Greenville County
Tommie C. Brooks Head Start
210 Verner Springs Rd, Greenville, SC 29609
9am - 1:30pm
Closed for lunch 12pm-12:30pm
Monday, May 13 Anderson County
Westside Community Center
1100 W Franklin St, Anderson, SC 29624
9am - 3pm
Closed for lunch 12pm-1pm
Tuesday, May 14 Abbeville County
Abbeville Head Start
706 Carolina Cir, Abbeville, SC 29620
10am - 2pm
Wednesday, May 15 Oconee County
Seneca Head Start
340 N Perkins Creek Rd, Seneca, SC 29678
9am - 1:30pm
Closed for lunch 12pm-12:30pm
Thursday, May 16 Greenville County
Easley Bridge Road Head Start
404 Easley Bridge Rd, Greenville, SC 29611
9am - 1:30pm
Closed for lunch 12pm-12:30pm
Friday, May 17 Pickens County
Reece Mill Head Start
201 Reece Mill Rd, Pickens, SC 29671
9am - 1:30pm
Closed for lunch 12pm-12:30pm
Monday, May 20 Anderson County
Anderson County Main Library
300 N McDuffie St, Anderson, SC 29621
9am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, May 21 Oconee County
Seneca Head Start
340 N Perkins Creek Rd, Seneca, SC 29678
9am - 1:30pm
Closed for lunch 12pm-12:30pm
Wednesday, May 22 Spartanburg County
Chesnee Head Start
645 Fairfield St, Chesnee, SC 29323
10am - 2pm
Thursday, May 23 Pickens County
Pickens Head Start
1813 Gentry Memorial Hwy, Easley, SC 29640
9am - 1:30pm
Closed for lunch 12pm-12:30pm
Friday, May 24 Greenwood County
Greenwood Head Start
1401 By Pass 25 SE Greenwood, SC 29646
10am - 2pm
Tuesday, May 28 Anderson County
BHW Head Start
15 Black St, Honea Path, SC 29654
9am - 1:30pm
Closed for lunch 12pm-12:30pm
Wednesday, May 29 Greenville County
Easley Bridge Road Head Start
404 Easley Bridge Rd, Greenville, SC 29611
9am - 1:30pm
Closed for lunch 12pm-12:30pm
Thursday, May 30 Greenville County
Easley Bridge Road Head Start
404 Easley Bridge Rd, Greenville, SC 29611
9am - 1:30pm
Closed for lunch 12pm-12:30pm
Friday, May 31 Spartanburg County
ZL Madden Head Start
459 W Centennial St, Spartanburg, SC 29303
10am - 2pm

 

Lowcountry Counties - May 2019

Date Location Time
Tuesday, May 7 Beaufort County
Sandalwood Head Start Center
143 Sandalwood Terrance Building #8, Hilton Head, SC 29926
10am - 3pm
Thursday, May 16 Charleston County
St. James Santee Elementary Head Start Center
8900 North Highway 17, McClellanville, SC 29458
10am - 3pm
Thursday, May 16 North Charleston Farmers Market
Felix Davis Community Center
4800 Park Circle, North Charleston, SC 29405
3pm - 6pm

Tuesday, May 21

Charleston County
E.B. Ellington Head Start Center
5540 Old Jacksonboro Rd., Ravenel, SC 29470
10am - 3pm
Thursday, May 23 Berkeley County
Cainhoy Elementary Head Start Center
2424 Cainhoy Road, Huger, SC 29450
10am - 3pm
Thursday, May 23 North Charleston Farmers Market
Felix Davis Community Center
4800 Park Circle, North Charleston, SC 29405
3pm - 6pm
Tuesday, May 28 Berkeley County
Cross Elementary Head Start Center
1325 Ranger Drive, Cross, SC 29436
10am - 3pm

 

Tags

WIC (Supplemental Nutrition) Statewide