<u>OCRM COASTAL ZONE CONSISTENCY CERTIFICATION:</u> If the proposed operation is located in the Coastal Zone Management (CZM) area, the operator must complete and submit CZC Notification request forms. The CZM counties include Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Georgetown, Horry, and Jasper.

For **Individual mine permits**, the forms required are:

- 1) DHEC OCRM State Coastal Zone Consistency (CZC) Certification Request (http://www.scdhec.gov/Library/d-0478.pdf)
- 2) Policy Group III Coastal Industries (http://www.scdhec.gov/library/D-0481.pdf)
- 3) Policy Group XIII Stormwater Management (http://www.scdhec.gov/library/D-0491.pdf)

For coverage under a **General Mine Operating permit**:

- 1) General Coastal Zone Consistency (CZC) Certification Notice Request (http://www.scdhec.gov/library/D-0352.pdf)
- 2) Policy Group III Coastal Industries (http://www.scdhec.gov/library/D-0481.pdf)
- 3) Policy Group XIII Stormwater Management (http://www.scdhec.gov/library/D-0491.pdf)