Agency Leadership

Dr. Edward Simmer
Agency Director
Myra Reece
Director of Environmental Affairs
Karla Buru
Chief of Staff
Dr. Brannon Traxler
Director of Health Promotion and Services & Chief Medical Officer
Cristi Moore
Chief Communications Officer
Gwendolyn Thompson
Director of Healthcare Quality
Darbi MacPhail
Chief Finance & Operations Officer
Scott Jaillette
Director of Legislative Affairs
Marcus Robinson
Chief Human Resources Officer
W. Marshall Taylor, Jr.
General Counsel