Agency Leadership


Dr. Edward Simmer, MD, Director
Marcus Robinson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Cristi Moore
Chief Communications Officer
Michael Mickey
Chief Information Officer
Myra Reece
Director of Environmental Affairs
Scott Jaillette
Director of Legislative Affairs
Darbi MacPhail
Chief Finance & Operations Officer
Dr. Brannon Traxler
Director of Public Health
Marshall Taylor Jr.
General Counsel
Dr. Karla Buru
Chief of Staff
Gwendolyn Thompson
Director of Healthcare Quality